Return

tell me your dreams and tell me them true

tell me of days when you were a child

i need to better remember you

when it all comes round again in a while

 

tell me your hopes, tell me your fears

tell me the paths of your ancestral home

tell me your journey through the long years

let our lives link wher’ver we may roam

 

meet me again on the other side

reborn again, a boy and a girl

stars will cross and circles collide

when we awaken anew to this world

 

we will be young, but we can be wise

let me see love again shine in your eyes

 

 

One thought on “Return

Leave a Reply

