~I need more time!

see if this inspires you

~X~Y~Z~

~Day 2 of the 03 days 03 quotes challenge. I chose this quote cause I just began reading the book The Tike Keeper by Mitch Albom. I read The five people you meet in Heaven a few years back, and really enjoyed it! Anyway, back to the challenge. Rules are:

1. Share three quotes on three days in a row, one on each day.

2. Nominate three bloggers on each day.

~16/06/2015

Oh no, I`m late!

Oh well, I`m dead.

No need to pull out the

hair on my head.

If I was meant to be there on time,

I would have been, so no need to fret,

for what ever will be,

will be.

My Nominees for Day 02:

DreamingPath.

JoysofJoel.

A piece of cake.

View original post

Leave a Reply

